Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


I Honestly can’t say enough about Shereen, her classes are great.Have you ever watched a class and thought I would love to give it ago but Im to unc

Jul 04, 2012 by Kate


I Honestly can’t say enough about Shereen, her classes are great.
Have you ever watched a class and thought I would love to give it ago but Im to uncoordinated or everyone will stare… Well that use to be me. I finally built up enough courage to go in and when Shereen said if you don’t get it just move.I thought I can do this and I have been going ever since. The atmosphere is fantastic the people are so friendly and honestly it doesn’t feel like exercise it feels like you have danced up a storm with your friends. I strongly recommend giving it a go and can almost guarntee you’ll keep coming back..


Why do you try anywhere else when you can get everything you want from a fitness class @ Shereen\’s Zumba classes. Fun, cheeky, sweaty at the same tim

Jul 04, 2012 by Sam


Why do you try anywhere else when you can get everything you want from a fitness class @ Shereen\’s Zumba classes. Fun, cheeky, sweaty at the same time you get the exercise you need to do for the day . I NEVER sweat the way I sweat in her classes. You can see the result the day after by being sore and loosing weight and toning at the same time. Thanks Shereen for making exercising soooo much fun.


i have done zumba in the past at panthers but did get really a feel for it.. then i found Shereen and boy did i feel it.. when you come out of one of

May 16, 2012 by Kay Shackleton


i have done zumba in the past at panthers but did get really a feel for it.. then i found Shereen and boy did i feel it.. when you come out of one of her zumba classes you feel as if you have had a hard workout and feel great.. i have lost 2 cm of my stomach since i started and feel the best i have been in a long time highly recommend it to anyone.


What an Inspiration and Motivation!!Once you attend one of Shereen’s classes you be coming back for more, i know i am.Shereen has managed to motiv

May 15, 2012 by April


What an Inspiration and Motivation!!
Once you attend one of Shereen’s classes you be coming back for more, i know i am.
Shereen has managed to motivate me so much that i not only do one class but 3 of her classes a week.
I had been to many zumba classes and dealt with many instructors, But none compare to Shereen and her classes – This is passion.

I Highly Recommend it to Everybody..
Its the most fun you’ll ever have while burning calories, and with a smile upon your face :)

Shereen you and your Classes are AWESOME..
Thank you for all you do!


This is an AMAZING Zumba class to attend, it’s not too difficult to follow at all. I love Shereen’s Zumba class because she makes it so much fun that

May 15, 2012 by Natasha Karamanis


This is an AMAZING Zumba class to attend, it’s not too difficult to follow at all. I love Shereen’s Zumba class because she makes it so much fun that the time actually flys by so quickly. I have to admit since attending I am a Zumba addict and will do anything not to miss my weekly class. I feel refreshsed, energized and confident after after a sweaty hard session. Thanks so much Shereen because your class gives me the motivation that I needed at a point in my life where I didn’t think i would ever feel good about myself.


I have been attending Shereen’s classes for just over a year and look forward to my “Zumba fix” each week. Shereen’s classes are fantastic! Zumba with

May 15, 2012 by Anne


I have been attending Shereen’s classes for just over a year and look forward to my “Zumba fix” each week. Shereen’s classes are fantastic! Zumba with Shereen is more than just Zumba. She is an amazing person with drive, dedication and enthusiasm and she shares this with everyone in the class. Shereen genuinely cares about everyone and takes the time to listen. A great environment where everyone is welcomed and encouraged.
If you want to get fit, lose weight and be happy, then you have come to the right place!


I had always wanted to try Zumba but new that if I bought the videos i would do it for about a week or 2 at the most, n really didn’t want to waste my

May 15, 2012 by Jenny


I had always wanted to try Zumba but new that if I bought the videos i would do it for about a week or 2 at the most, n really didn’t want to waste my money then 1 day about 2 years ago I got a flyer in my mail box from you guessed it this gorgeous girl to try it for free at my local community centre, so I jumped at the chance and called Shereen the very next day, right from the start even over the phone I knew she was a lovely lady, she was eager to answer any questions I had and I felt comfortable talking to her. So after booking into her 1st ever class in Erskine Park I couldn’t wait to go, when I got there Shereen was very professional and very warm n inviting, she gave me that beautiful smile of hers n I knew that I was going to love the class n I did, n still love her class i go as often as u can n have not loved or stuck with any other class as long n I know it’s all because of the way Shereen conducts herself, her smile and enthusiasm are infectious. Thank you Shereen for introducing me to the wonderful world of Zumba.


Zumba with Shereen is the best exercise you will get PERIOD. Her enthusiasm is contagious, her classes are always full of energy and her music selecti

May 15, 2012 by Mary I


Zumba with Shereen is the best exercise you will get PERIOD. Her enthusiasm is contagious, her classes are always full of energy and her music selections are the BEST of any classes you will ever attend. Her workouts are REAL workouts (not some bad aerobics collaboration that feels like the 80’s), and you leave feeling the greatest sense of accomplishment while having loads of fun. I’ve tried a lot (and I mean a LOT) of other instructors and exercises that do not even come CLOSE to Shereen and her workout. After my son was born, it seemed like any work out I’d do would get me no where and I’d lose motivation fast. I started going to her classes a year after my son was born and was able to shed 17 kg of baby weight and keep it off nearly 2 years later. So if you want a real work out that will keep you wanting more, go STRAIGHT to this lady- there’s a reason we all give her 5 stars! You won’t regret it!


What an amazing woman!!! I have never in my life been so motiviated by anybody until I met Shereen!!! And I love the fact that I am sweating and shaki

May 15, 2012 by Shaz


What an amazing woman!!! I have never in my life been so motiviated by anybody until I met Shereen!!! And I love the fact that I am sweating and shakin’ hundreds of calories off while having an absolute blast with an awesome bunch of ladies!!! I too have become a certified Zumba addict, cannot go one week without my regular Zumba classes with Shereen. Even if feeling sick, tired or just plain exhausted, I go to one of Shereen’s Zumba classes and leave feeling completely energised with a huge smile on my face. I no longer feel lazy and lethargic and Shereen has given me the energy and motivation to get off my butt and exercise every day!!!


Zumba with Shereen is aweome!!! It doesnt matter if you dont know the steps shereen makes everyone feel welcome and comfortable. When the lights go ou

May 06, 2012 by kelly


Zumba with Shereen is aweome!!! It doesnt matter if you dont know the steps shereen makes everyone feel welcome and comfortable. When the lights go out and the disco lights come on you dont care who’s watching because its so much fun!! Shereen is a wonderfully caring, honest and motivated person who makes you want to get motivated to suck your tummy in squeeeeeeze your butt cheeks and keep your arms up even when they feel like they’re going to fall off. I know that my previously unhealthy outlook on exercise and eating have been improved by shereen’s knowledge and sincere help.


Zumba with Shereen , Australia 5.0 5.0 26 26 I Honestly can’t say enough about Shereen, her classes are great.Have you ever watched a class and thought I would love to give it ago but Im to uncoordinated or everyone will st
Page:

123